Window Princess
Window princess is the debut CD release from the Peter Ayliffe Trio, a group formed in early 1996 with jazz musicians Stephen Magnusson (guitar), Frank Di Sario (bass), and Peter Ayliffe (drums). Although containing jazz standards, this release also highlights their contemporary approach by including 'freer' interpretations od some well known pop songs and original compositions. 'Window princess' is a recording which demonstrates the ability of these fine younf musicians.

Track Listing
Sonnymoon For Two
Window Princess
Tico Tico
Some Other Time
I'm Old Fashioned
How Deep Is Your Love
Close To You
Giant Steps