The Lost Dogs' Show
Written, rehearsed and recorded in five days, 'The Lost Dogs' Show' is Melbournes' independent music scene at its' best. Maurice Frawley, Spencer Jones, Charlie Owen and Jeff Algra combine with Andrew Ferrington to produce an album which is outback in its execution. Written by the prolific Terry Bradford, the album is quintessentially inner city Australian with an independent flavour.

Track Listing
In Snow
Drowning Man
I Wanna Get Sane
So Many Roads
Don't Let Me In
Bones Of Love
Kicking Into The Wind
A Woman And Her Man